Outreach & Education

Credit Conditions
School/University Programs

Events
December 2019



Our Commitment to the Region

What's Fed Small Business? Timely research, data and analysis on America's job creators
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts

Jessica Battisto
Community Development Analysis
212-720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Thomas Bayne
Economic Education
212-720-5498
thomas.bayne@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Community Engagement
212-720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Chelsea Cruz
Community Development Finance
212-720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org

Heather Daly
Director of Education Programs
212-720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Affairs Officer & Director of Community Engagement
212-720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

David Erickson, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President & Head of Outreach & Education
212-720-6141
david.erickson@ny.frb.org

Adrián Franco, Ph.D.
Director of Community Development Finance
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Sam Ginsberg
Economic Education
212-720-7839
sam.ginsberg@ny.frb.org

Anna Grant
Economic Education
212-720-7839
anna.grant@ny.frb.org

Chaeri Han
Economic Education
212-720-2992
chaeri.han@ny.frb.org

Tess Hwang
Economic Education
212-720-2550
tess.hwang@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212-720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org

Jennifer Kahn
Economic Education
212-720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer Mills, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director of Community Development Analysis
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Rebecca Landau
Community Development Analysis
212-720-7897
rebecca.landau@ny.frb.org

Scott Lieberman
Community Development Analysis
212-720-2629
scott.lieberman@ny.frb.org

Graham Long
Economic Education
212-720-7304
graham.c.long@ny.frb.org

Felicia Noth
Economic Education
212-720-7839
felicia.noth@ny.frb.org

Anika Pratt
Assistant Vice President and Deputy Function Head; Director of Economic Education
212-720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Community Development Finance
212-720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org

Edison Reyes
Community Engagement
212-720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Community Engagement
212-720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org