Outreach & Education

Credit Conditions
School/University Programs

Events



Our Commitment to the Region

What's Fed Small Business? Timely research, data and analysis on America's job creators
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts

Anand Marri, Ph.D.
Vice President and Head of Outreach & Education
212-720-6141
anand.marri@ny.frb.org

Anika Pratt
Assistant Vice President and Deputy Function Manager
212-720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org

Adrian Franco, Ph.D.
Director of Education
212-720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community Affairs Officer & Director of Community Engagement
212-720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Heather Daly
Director of Operations
212-720-6006
heather.daly@ny.frb.org

Jessica Battisto
Outreach & Education Analyst
212-720-5498
jessica.battisto@ny.frb.org

Chelsea Cruz
Outreach & Education Senior Analyst
212-720-7969
chelsea.cruz@ny.frb.org

Marisa Casellas-Barnes
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7372
marisa.casellas-barnes@ny.frb.org

Jesus Gonzalez
Business Operations Coord. Senior Analyst
212-720-7925
jesus.gonzalez@ny.frb.org

Kellye Jackson
Executive Assistant
212-720-1356
kellye.jackson@ny.frb.org

Jennifer Kahn
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-7678
jennifer.kahn@ny.frb.org

Scott Lieberman
Outreach & Education Analyst
212-720-2629
scott.lieberman@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Outreach & Education Senior Analyst
212-720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org

Edison Reyes
Economic & Workforce Development Advisor
212-720-8385
edison.reyes@ny.frb.org

Sanjay Sudhir
Outreach & Education/Research Analyst
212-720-7965
sanjay.sudhir@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Outreach & Education Associate
212-720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org